If I Spoke exactly how I felt.

As I reflect on yesterday,

Many many yesterdays,

I wonder how my life would have been,

If I spoke how I felt at the exact moment,

If I spoke how I felt before I exactly felt it,

If I spoke exactly how I felt long ago in past,

Maybe just maybe I would be living a different today.

A Very different today.

Maybe  if I told you how I felt,

If I had told myself how I felt,

Maybe I’d have seen a different world today,

Maybe just maybe.

(Another random thought 😛 )

Thanks for stopping by, tell me how you felt... I love reading comments :D

